Noa Real Estate

Real estate experts

After getting her law degree, Kristien Viaene first worked in the banking sector, before joining Brussels real estate agent Victoire and a property developer in Antwerp.
Armed with a postgraduate degree in property studies from the Catholic University of Leuven, she founded NOA real estate in 2004. Since then, NOA real estate has become one of the leading players in the Brussels property market. The 15-strong team share the same values: they are enthusiastic workers who deliver top-notch service with a smile!
Kristien Viaene

Kristien Viaene

Managing Director
k.viaene@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

NOA’s mater familias. Guarantees a warm and personal approach.
Maryan Boddaert

Maryan Boddaert

Office Manager
info@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Has been greeting our customers with her winning smile for more than a decade.
Nathalie Mahieu

Nathalie Mahieu

Sales existing real estate
n.mahieu@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Real estate agent with over 25 years of experience that she loves to share with her colleagues.
Tom Mestdagh

Tom Mestdagh

Sales existing real estate
t.mestdagh@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Has an eye for unusual properties. Has been perfecting this skill for over 10 years at NOA.
Gilles Droneau

Gilles Droneau

Sales existing real estate
g.droneau@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

After a master in real estate at Solvay Business School, Gilles chose NOA to put the theory into practice
Suzanne Vaelen

Suzanne Vaelen

Sales new developments
s.vaelen@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Suzanne is not only a real estate agent but also a teacher. Her creativity and understanding of human nature is put to perfect use in NOA’s development department.
Marc Louw

Marc Louw

Sales new developments
m.louw@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

After a long career in the army, he now analyses and sells new development schemes with iron discipline & military precision
Yasmine Hakkari

Yasmine Hakkari

Admin New developments
yasmine@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Florence Ackermans

Florence Ackermans

Admin Lettings
f.ackermans@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

During the day she coordinates our letting department, at night she is a lifestyle icon on Instagram
Thibault Lambert

Thibault Lambert

Lettings
t.lambert@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

The perfect combination of Brussels flair and Belgian modesty.
Allyssa Meyers

Allyssa Meyers

Lettings
a.meyers@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Mathieu Sirgi

Mathieu Sirgi

Lettings
m.sirgi@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Up-and-coming talent in the rental department. Always ready to serve his clients.
Ariane Denidder

Ariane Denidder

Property management
noa@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Your property’s guardian angel. Has been responsible for NOA’s property management for over ten years.
Kathie Bryon

Kathie Bryon

Managment
k.bryon@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Deals with the administration of our property management department: always calm & conscientious
Laurence Bombaert

Laurence Bombaert

Finance - HR - Marketing
l.bombaert@noa-re.be
02 344 44 22

Behind the scenes, she is taking care of all Finance, HR and Marketing related matters

Do you want to be our new colleague ?

Groep2017Do you have an official real estate license number or are you already working in the real estate sector? Are you organized and disciplined in your work? Do you speak Dutch, French and English fluently or do you speak other languages?
You may just be the colleague we’re looking for!

To reward your talent and drive, we offer you an attractive remuneration package, an exciting job with international contacts and plenty of opportunities to grow in a pleasant environment.

Interested? Send your CV now to info@noa-re.be.